Real Semaglutide patients with real results

Excellent
Based on 32 reviews
Heather Drazen
Heather Drazen
2023-12-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
From my first visit I always felt very at ease with Dana. She never pressured me to chose one or the other when it came to which plan I wanted to go with. She was very informative about each and every option and was knowledgable about the thyroid issues I had previously. Most of all she was always so kind and welcoming to my boys when they came with me to my appointments, letting them weigh themselves and asking them about their interests. It a total of about 6 months I lost around 40-45 pounds and I could not be more thankful for all of her help.
Karen Huelsmann
Karen Huelsmann
2023-10-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Transform your life and achieve long lasting weight loss success with New You Wellness Center. Dana is awesome! She will find the right weight loss solutions for you. She explains the different options for weight loss and there for you. In two months I already lost 21 lbs. It's amazing what 21 pounds can do to your health. My legs don't hurt as much and I have more energy. Don't wait, start now!
Jessica M
Jessica M
2023-10-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dana was a joy to work with, started me on an affordable plan for me. Can't wait to see results ❤️
Beau Lewis-Donnell
Beau Lewis-Donnell
2023-10-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dana was amazing. She really cares about putting patient first care into her weight loss solutions. She went over everything and made sure I was selecting the right options for my goals, and always answered my questions promptly. I would recommend if you've been reserved about starting this journey, you are not alone with her on your side!
Farrah Barnes
Farrah Barnes
2023-09-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend! Dana was amazing, always full of encouragement and motivation. My goal was to lose 20 pounds and within 12 weeks, I was down 30! Her program exceeded all of my expectations. If you're on the fence, stop debating, take that leap and give Dana a call!
Lauren Wellinghoff
Lauren Wellinghoff
2023-09-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I saw Dana after I had hit a plateau on my own fitness journey but knew I needed to lose another solid 15-20lbs just for my health(pre-diabetic) After 4 months I was able to lose 15 lbs, I had labs done and my levels were in great range. I’ve been able to stick to her meal/workout recommendations and have lost another 3lbs post medical intervention. I would definitely recommend!
Allison Wiesen
Allison Wiesen
2023-08-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’m down almost 50 lbs since the beginning of March! Thank you Dana for being great and bringing this business to town!!
Elle Gee
Elle Gee
2023-08-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Lost 19 lbs in 8 weeks on Tirzepetide through New You Wellness. Would recommend to anyone for safe and effective weight loss. Dana was great!
Haley Johnson
Haley Johnson
2023-07-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If you want to prioritize your health and gain more energy, check out New You Wellness! Dana is fantastic to work with and is so knowledgeable. I can’t wait to try the IV therapy and other services she offers!
Comica Davis-Middleton
Comica Davis-Middleton
2023-07-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend this business. Great customer service, support and information for all ages.